CJ Hawks Boys 14U, 7th/8th Grade

Silver Team

Coach Carlton Fields

CarltonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 

10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


Spring/Summer 2022 Roster

CJ Hawks.78S

Name Uniform #
Rahim Chaudhry 43
Ethan Curry 32
Michael Cush 24
Matthew Jankowsky 45
Neil Mathur
Jonathan Ortiz
Luke Schiess
Veer Shah
Myles Willis

Spring/Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules and tournament weekends are posted.  The full Spring MJBL regular season game schedule is posted.  Summer MJBL games will be posted in June/July.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Mar 11 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Mar 24 6:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice CJB Court 2
Thu Mar 31 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Apr 2 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Exit 98 7 White (W 56-30) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Apr 7 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Apr 9 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.78Y (W 59-20) MSC Red
Thu Apr 14 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Apr 21 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sun Apr 24 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Warriors Black (W 53-38) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Apr 28 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Apr 29 8:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops B7 White (W 36-35) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Fri Apr 29 8:55 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops B7 Grey (L 38-41) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Thu May 5 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach James Lee
CJB Court 2
Thu May 12 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat May 14 6:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Fort Hoops B7 Black (W 60-34) Fort Athletic Club - Court 2
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sun May 15 2:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .XHNJ B8 Hinz (W 44-31) St-Joseph-HS - Court 2
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Sun May 15 4:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Peak Knights B8 Prospect Red (W 50-34) St-Joseph-HS - Court 2
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Thu May 19 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat May 21 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs FNTSY Montana 7 (L 38-65) Croydon-Hall
900 Leonardville Rd
Leonardo, NJ
Thu May 26 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Jun 2 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Jun 9 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Jun 12 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Next Basket Wins B7 (W 66-33) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Thu Jun 16 4:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Jun 18 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Voltage (L 0-1) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jun 23 5:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
CJB Full Practice B
Sat Jun 25 8:05 AM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs MSC Hawks Voltage (W 54-25) MSC Red
Sat Jun 25 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Championship Game vs CJ Legacy 8 (L 30-50) MSC Yellow
Central Championship
Thu Jun 30 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Jul 2 10:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Dream Elite B7 (W 38-35) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Jul 7 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Jul 14 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Jul 16 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 7 Black RS MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jul 17 2:45 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Sun Sports 13u CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Jul 21 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Jul 28 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Jul 30 7:00 AM Sat-Sun Jul 30-31: Summer Showcase Basketball Tournament CJB & Other Locations
Thu Aug 4 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Aug 11 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Aug 18 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Aug 25 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Thu Sep 1 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat-Mon Sep 3-5: Labor Day Classic Basketball Tournament CJB & Other Locations


Spring/Summer 2022 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - early Sept 2022
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (approx. once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches

All CJ Hawks players are invited to participate in the NEW & EXCLUSIVE Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL CHARGEClick here for details.

 

Fees (Spring/Summer 2022)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $300 payment due by Apr 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Central Jersey Basketball front desk or by calling 732-414-2415.