CJ Hawks Boys 17U, 9-11th Grade

HSG TEAM

Coach Jeremy Thorn

JeremyT@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Convention Clinic

Nov 21 HS Pre-Tryout Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 

10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


Fall/Winter 2021-22 Roster

CJ Hawks HSG

Name Uniform #
Jesus Avalos
Colin Berson
Ashmit Bhalla
Alexander L George
Shanmukha Gunupudi
Devin Hasan
Max Jacobs
Luke McGrath
Richard Wallace III

Fall/Winter 2021-22 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The first few weeks of the Fall MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by mid Oct.  The winter practice and game schedule will be posted in Nov/Dec. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 20 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Wed Sep 22 5:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice CJB Court 2
Sun Sep 26 12:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Mon Sep 27 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Sep 29 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Mon Oct 4 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Wed Oct 6 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sun Oct 10 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Mon Oct 11 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Oct 13 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat Oct 16 10:00 AM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Mon Oct 18 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Wed Oct 20 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat-Sun Oct 23-24 Fall TipOff Basketball Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Mon Oct 25 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Oct 27 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Mon Nov 1 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Wed Nov 3 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat Nov 6 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Mon Nov 8 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Nov 10 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Mon Nov 15 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Wed Nov 17 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B


Fall 2021 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept thru mid-Nov
  • Approximately 20 hours of practice (twice a week in the fall)
  • Approximately 15 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by CJB/MSC coaches - no parent coaches

     

Fees (Fall 2021)

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  

Price: Full payment of $475 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks.  You may also register at the Central Jersey Basketball front desk or by calling 609-426-4000.