NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Black: Boys 3rd-4th Grade

Coach Jeremy Thorn

JeremyT@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 5 Shooting Clinic

Feb 21 President's Day Clinic

Apr 15 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 18-22 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Winter 2021-22 Roster

NJ Falcons Black

Name Uniform #
Efe Akin 15
Lucas Dagostino 2
Drew Esposito
Alex Geyfman
Bhavin Gottipalli 32
Ethan Harris 4
Deven Patel 10
Charles Royce 19
Brandon Rybakov
Antonio Pedro Santos-Costa 11

 

Winter 2021-22 Schedule

he full Winter practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted. The full winter MJBL game schedule will be posted by mid-late Jan.  The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Dec 15 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sun Dec 19 12:15 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Holmdel 3 (L 4-16) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Dec 29 2:40 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Evergreen (L 9-16) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Dec 29 3:35 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .Wildcats (L 11-25) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jan 5 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Jan 8 1:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Acorn (L 11-16) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jan 15 8:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blizzard (W 14-12) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Jan 19 6:30 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Jan 22 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Inferno Nets (L 15-23) MSC Yellow
Wed Jan 26 6:30 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Jan 27 7:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Melody Lanes Running Rebels CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Feb 2 6:30 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Feb 5 12:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Wed Feb 9 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat Feb 12 9:55 AM Winter MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Fleece MSC Red
Wed Feb 23 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Wed Mar 9 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2