NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Burgundy: Boys 2nd-3rd Grade

Coach James Lee

JamesL@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



UPCOMING EVENTS

Dec 6-9 Lunch Break Pizza & Hoops

Dec 26-30 Holiday Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Fall 2022 Roster

NJ Falcons Burgundy

Name Uniform #
Thomas Boland
James Cacace
Brady Klatsky
Jude Losbanos
Anders Mathews
Zavian Miglani 16
David Mudd 22
Aiden Murino
Oliver Racz
Luke Richards
Luciano Zito 26

 

Fall 2022 Schedule

The complete Fall practice and game schedules are posted.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 21 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Sep 25 9:45 AM Fall MJBL Game vs NSA Junior Knights (L 0-20) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Sep 28 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Oct 1 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Dolphins (L 4-16) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 5 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Oct 9 5:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Carbon (L 8-24) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Oct 9 6:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Basic Steps Basketball Cubs (W 19-14) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Oct 16 1:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Copper (W 17-16) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 19 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Oct 23 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Exit 98 23 Red (L 6-11) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 26 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Oct 30 5:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Dolphins (L 3-24) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Nov 5 11:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Exit 98 23 Red (L 10-27) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Nov 9 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Nov 13 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brass (L 11-22) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Nov 16 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Nov 23 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Nov 25 3:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Basic Steps Basketball Cubs (L 8-16) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ