NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Forest: Boys 3rd-4th Grade

Coach Lou Roche

LouR@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 




UPCOMING EVENTS

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Summer 2024 Roster

NJ Falcons Forest

Name Uniform #
Dylan Bauer 40
Gil Da Silva, III
Colin Enright
Luke Franzreb 41
Nico Hendler 26
Ben Rynshall 43
Taylor Torres

 

Summer 2024 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  MJBL games will be posted shortly. The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Jul 8 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat Jul 13 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.23S (W 39-18) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Jul 15 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat Jul 20 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Jersey Flight 23 Red CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Jul 21 10:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs Inferno Anthony CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Jul 22 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat-Sun Jul 27-28: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Sat Jul 27 1:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Carbon CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jul 27 3:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs NJ Falcons Hammer CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Jul 29 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Aug 3 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Chrome CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Aug 5 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Mon Aug 19 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Mon Aug 26 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Mon Sep 9 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2