NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Green: Boys 3rd-4th Grade

Coach Alex Shevkenko

AlexS@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Summer 2022 Roster

NJ Falcons Green

Name Uniform #
Michael Barracato
Michael DiVirgilio 36
Hunter Goodman
William Holloway
Matthew Macdonald
Cenzo Nigro
Joseph O'Connor 39
Anay Patel
Ayaan Patel

 

Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule & tournament weekend are posted.  The full MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly. The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Jun 27 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat Jul 2 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Dream Elite B4 (L 7-31) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jul 9 12:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Inferno Nets CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jul 9 2:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Team Takers B3 CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Jul 11 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Mon Jul 18 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Mon Jul 25 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Mon Aug 1 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Mon Aug 8 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Mon Aug 15 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Mon Aug 22 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2