NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Green: Boys 3rd-4th Grade

Coach Alex Shevkenko

AlexS@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



UPCOMING EVENTS

Dec 6-9 Lunch Break Pizza & Hoops

Dec 26-30 Holiday Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Summer 2022 Roster


 

Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule & tournament weekend are posted.  The full MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly. The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Jun 27 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat Jul 2 12:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Dream Elite B4 (L 7-31) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jul 9 12:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Inferno Nets (W 29-15) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jul 9 2:00 PM Summer Bash Tourn Game vs .Team Takers B3 (W 32-24) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Jul 10 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs forfeit (L) MSC.Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Jul 11 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Mon Jul 18 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Carlton
CJB Court 2
Mon Jul 25 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat Jul 30 12:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Chrome (W 42-13) MSC.Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Aug 1 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Aug 6 11:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Carbon (W 47-16) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Aug 7 6:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Sun Sports 10u (W 40-11) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Aug 8 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Aug 12 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Ocean Township 3 (W 22-8) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Aug 15 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Mon Aug 22 7:30 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sun Aug 28 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .NJ Falcons Dream (W 49-24) MSC.Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Sep 6 5:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Shoreshots Warriors (L 23-25) Hoop-Group
1930 Heck Ave,
Neptune City, NJ
Sat Sep 10 8:00 AM Summer MJBL Playoff Game vs NJ Bears B23 (L 32-35) CJB Court 2