NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Orange (Boys 3-4th Grade)

Coach TJ Savaro

TJS@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Summer 2021 MJBL Registration OPEN

Summer Adult League Registration OPEN

Summer Camp Registration OPEN

Shooting Clinics at MSC

Shooting Clinics at CJB

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Summer 2021 Roster

NJ Falcons Orange

Name Uniform #
Matthias Acuna 24
Matthew Macdonald
Andrew Palumbo
Kevin Rosa 45
Blake S 36
Aedan Smith 8
Colin Sorkin

 

Summer 2021 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The first few weeks of the Summer MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly. The full Summer MJBL schedule will be posted by mid-July. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.  

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Jul 9 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sun Jul 11 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Monroe Hawks (L 15-30) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane,
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jul 16 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Jul 17 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 23 Gold RS (L 2-51) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jul 23 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Jul 24 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.3O (L 10-24) MSC Yellow
Fri Jul 30 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Jessica Riepe
CJB Full Practice A
Fri Aug 6 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Aug 7 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Wall Boys 23 Red CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Aug 12 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Team Hustle MSC Yellow
Fri Aug 13 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Aug 14 9:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB, 9-11am. Register Online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sat Aug 14 6:00 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Dream MSC Red
Sun Aug 15 1:35 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks.3Y CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Aug 20 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sun Aug 22 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC, 1-3pm. Register Online at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic/ MSC
Fri Aug 27 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A