CJ Hawks Boys 11U, 4-5th Grade

SILVER TEAM

Coach James Lee

JamesL@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dec 6-9 Lunch Break Pizza & Hoops

Dec 26-30 Holiday Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 

10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


Fall/Winter 2022-23 Roster

CJ Hawks 45S

Name Uniform #
Filip Baszak
James Fu
Everett Nahas
Isaiah Ortiz
Ziyan Pagarkar
Justin Pico
Sebastian Stelwach 38
Lance Stephenson 1
Niko Tarabokia 5
Brandon Viglione 3

Fall/Winter 2022-23 Schedule

The complete practice schedule, Fall MJBL schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The Winter MJBL schedule will be posted in Dec/Jan. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Sat Sep 17 11:00 AM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Wed Sep 21 7:00 PM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice CJB Court 2
Sat Sep 24 11:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs N1 B4 (W 34-33) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Sep 28 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Oct 2 1:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 34B (W 47-18) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 5 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Oct 9 3:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 5 Black AB (L 31-46) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Oct 9 4:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs .Team Elevation B45 (L 33-40) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 12 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Oct 15 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Legacy 34 (W 26-9) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Oct 16 12:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Wed Oct 26 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Oct 30 6:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs BDSA Thunder (L 14-27) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Nov 2 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Nov 9 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Nov 12 4:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Fort Hoops B5 Gray (W 39-33) Fort.Athletic.Club - Court 2
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sat Nov 12 5:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Fort Hoops B5 Blue (L 30-51) Fort.Athletic.Club - Court 2
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sat Nov 19 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Denim (W 54-20) Sportika.Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Nov 20 12:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Wed Nov 23 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Nov 27 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .Little Silver Warriors B4 (L 27-38) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Nov 28 6:00 PM Practice MSC Red
Mon Dec 5 6:05 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs Point Boro Panthers MSC Red
Wed Dec 7 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Dec 7 6:05 PM possible Fall MJBL Championship Game MSC
Sun Dec 11 12:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .Middletown South B5 White CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Dec 14 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Dec 17 11:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sun Dec 18 10:05 AM Winter MJBL Game vs Holmdel Zarraga CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Dec 21 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Mon-Sat Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Wed Jan 4 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Jan 11 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Jan 15: 1-Day Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Wed Jan 18 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Jan 25 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Feb 1 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Feb 8 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Feb 15 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Feb 18: 1-Day Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Wed Feb 22 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Mar 1 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Mar 8 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2


Fall/Winter 2022-23 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2022-Mar 2023
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches

Click Here to Register for the CJH Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL COST!

 

Fees: Fall/Winter 2022-23

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the CJB or MSC front desk or by calling 609-426-4000.