NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Teal: Boys 5th/6th Grade

Coach Connor Doherty

ConnorD@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Spring 2022 Roster

NJ Falcons Teal

Name Uniform #
Matthias Acuna
Adrian Baez 24
Lucas Dagostino 2
Gregory Ebied 20
Dylan Kagan
David Kokhodze
Ethan Rivera 44

 

Spring 2022 Schedule

The complete Spring practice and MJBL game schedules are posted. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Apr 5 4:30 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Tue Apr 12 4:30 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Tue Apr 26 4:30 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Tue May 3 4:30 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sun May 8 1:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Jolt (L 24-28) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue May 10 4:30 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat May 14 6:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Hammer (W 16-14) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe,NJ
Sat May 14 7:50 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Red (L 14-19) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe,NJ
Sat May 21 3:35 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Speed (W 32-20) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun May 22 7:35 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.6O (W 28-22) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue May 24 4:30 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Tue May 31 4:30 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sun Jun 5 9:05 AM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.6Y (L 26-41) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Jun 12 8:20 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Neon (W 20-16) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Jun 14 4:30 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Jun 18 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Jolt (L) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Jun 19 8:10 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Orange (L 30-36) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jun 25 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks.56S (L 26-44) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ