CJ Hawks Boys 9U, 2nd-3rd Grade

SILVER TEAM

Coach Joseph Paladino

JosephP@MonroeSportsCenter.com



UPCOMING EVENTS

June 16 2v2 Father's Day Tournament

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 

10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


Spring/Summer 2024 Roster

CJ Hawks.23S

Name Uniform #
Danny Akhrin
Farhan Bajwa 25
Jonathan Bender 21
Hudson Guzman 10
Zayn Hillal 17
Jude Losbanos 23
James Plasteras 24
Dominic Valinotti

Spring/Summer 2024 Schedule

The full Spring & Summer practice schedules, MJBL game schedules and tournament schedules are posted. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Mar 22 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Mon Apr 1 5:00 PM Practice * players must accept their selection by this practice CJB Full Practice A
Fri Apr 5 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Apr 12 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Fri Apr 19 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Apr 20 4:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .North Shore Hoops 34 (L 13-21) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Apr 29 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Thu May 2 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Fri May 3 5:30 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sun May 5 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Glen Ridge Violets East (L 9-22) Cranford Rec Center - Court 1
375 Centennial Ave
Cranford, NJ
Thu May 9 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat May 11 10:00 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .SI Warriors (L 17-22) East Brunswick Jewish Center
511 Ryders Ln
East Brunswick, NJ
Sun May 12 2:30 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Exit 98 3 Red (L 11-33) RJ13 Basketball
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sun May 12 4:30 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Flight Quigley (L 10-30) RJ13 Basketball
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Fri May 17 5:30 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat May 18 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Comet (W 21-15) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri May 24 5:30 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun May 26 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Princeton YMCA B34 Princeton Family YMCA
59 Paul Robeson Pl
Princeton, NJ
Sun May 26 1:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Team Elevation B23 Windsor-Athletic-Club
99 Clarksville Rd
West Windsor, NJ
Fri May 31 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Jun 2 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs DSN B2 Entel DSN Community Center
244 Norwood Ave
Oakhurst, NJ
Fri Jun 7 5:30 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat-Sun Jun 8-9: Shore Shootout Tournament CJB & Other Locations
Fri Jun 14 5:30 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Jun 21 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Mon Jun 24 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Jun 28 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Jul 5 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Jul 12 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Jul 19 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Jul 26 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat-Sun Jul 27-28: Summer Showcase Tournament CJB & Other Locations
Fri Aug 2 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Fri Aug 9 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Aug 16 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Aug 23 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2


Spring/Summer 2024 Season Details

  • Season will last from March - August
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (approx. once a week throughout the entire season)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches

Fees:  Spring/Summer 2024

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely manner.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $700 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: Partial payment of $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice plus $325 payment due by Apr 15

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the Central Jersey Basketball front desk or by calling 732-414-2415.