NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Titanium: Boys HS

Coach Tyler Armstrong

TylerA@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Summer 2022 Roster

NJ Falcons Titanium

Name Uniform #
Daniel Cushing 23
Aiden Denberg
William Grundig 35
Henry Kreminski
Neev Mohindroo
Remy Picinich
Steven Schipani 63
Miles Schneider
Tryee Unger

 

Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule & tournament weekend are posted.  The full MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly. The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Jun 30 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Jul 3 2:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.9Y (W) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jul 7 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sun Jul 10 4:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks.9B MSC.Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jul 14 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Jul 17 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Wave MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jul 21 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Jul 28 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat-Sun Jul 30-31: Summer Showcase Basketball Tournament CJB & Other Locations
Thu Aug 4 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Aug 11 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Aug 13 10:00 AM Dave Klatsky HS Elite Camp at MSC. Register online http://www.monroesportscenter.com/elite-camp/: MSC
Thu Aug 18 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Sep 11 10:00 AM Dave Klatsky HS Elite Camp at MSC. Register online http://www.monroesportscenter.com/elite-camp/: MSC