NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Power: Boys 5-6th Grade

Coach Tavian Alford

TavianA@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 




UPCOMING EVENTS

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Summer 2024 Roster

NJ Falcons Power

Name Uniform #
Justin Delgado 79
Jacob Dong
Andrew Henkel 6
Andrew Kong 31
Jayden Langford
Nivaan Pai 72
Shreyaan Pai 68
Joshua Reznikov
Devin Worden 11
Nicholas Zuyev 56

 

Summer 2024 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  MJBL games will be posted shortly. The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Jul 11 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Jul 13 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Mountain (W 42-20) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Jul 18 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Jul 20 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Fire FK MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Jul 25 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Aug 1 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Aug 8 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Thu Aug 15 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Aug 22 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Aug 29 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat-Sun Aug 31-Sep 1: Labor Day Classic Basketball Tournament CJB & Other Locations