NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Power (Boys 5-6h Grade)

Coach Jeremy Thorn

JeremyT@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Summer 2021 MJBL Registration OPEN

Summer Adult League Registration OPEN

Summer Camp Registration OPEN

Shooting Clinics at MSC

Shooting Clinics at CJB

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Summer 2021 Roster

NJ Falcons Power

Name Uniform #
Edwin Chen
Lorenzo Delvalle
Joey Joraskie
Benjamin Klein
Faris Saem-El-Dahr
Roop Sahni 27
Nicholas Vaca
Myles Willis

 

Summer 2021 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The first few weeks of the Summer MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly. The full Summer MJBL schedule will be posted by mid-July. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.  

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Jul 6 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Jul 8 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Red Storm West (L 17-27) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Jul 13 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sun Jul 18 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Heat (L 0-1) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Jul 20 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat Jul 24 1:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Mountain (W 39-18) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Jul 27 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Jul 29 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.5Y (L 20-23) MSC Yellow
Sat Jul 31 9:00 AM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs Jersey Jagz Tom (W 31-15) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jul 31 5:00 PM Summer Showcase Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Major (L 32-41) MSC Yellow
Tue Aug 3 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Aug 5 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Major CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Aug 10 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Aug 12 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Heat CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Aug 14 9:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB, 9-11am. Register Online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Tue Aug 17 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sun Aug 22 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC, 1-3pm. Register Online at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic/ MSC
Tue Aug 24 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B