NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Rain: Boys 7-8th Grade

Coach Joseph Paladino

JosephP@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 




UPCOMING EVENTS

June 16 2v2 Father's Day Tournament

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Spring 2024 Roster

NJ Falcons Rain

Name Uniform #
Hamdaan Bajwa 5
Dominic Coppola 11
Michael Dong 56
Aiden Hayes 6
Braeden Lamp 13
Xander Monteleone 33
Rivan Parchan 92
Evan Woods 70

 

Spring 2024 Schedule

The complete Spring practice schedules and tournament weekends are posted. Spring MJBL games will be added a couple weeks at a time for the first few weeks of the season. The full Spring MJBL regular season schedule will be posted by early May.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Apr 8 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Mon Apr 15 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sun Apr 21 7:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .North Shore Hoops Black 78 (L 25-55) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Apr 22 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sun Apr 28 10:35 AM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Stone (W 54-36) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun May 5 9:35 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Yeti B7 Jason (W 41-38) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon May 6 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Mon May 13 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat May 18 5:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Dub Nation.6 (W 62-29) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Jun 1 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs BDSA Hoops.67 White CT MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Jun 3 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat-Sun Jun 8-9: Shore Shootout Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Mon Jun 10 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Mon Jun 17 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B