NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Speed: Boys 5-6th Grade

Coach Steve Owimrin

SteveO@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



UPCOMING EVENTS

Dec 6-9 Lunch Break Pizza & Hoops

Dec 26-30 Holiday Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Summer 2022 Roster


 

Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule & tournament weekend are posted.  The full MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly. The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Jul 12 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Tue Jul 19 6:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
CJB Full Practice B
Sun Jul 24 11:30 AM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Nickel (W 44-15) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Jul 26 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Tue Aug 2 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Fri Aug 5 6:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Major (W 45-21) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Aug 6 8:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.6O (W 40-34) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Aug 7 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.5Y (W 32-14) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Aug 9 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Tue Aug 16 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat Aug 20 8:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Nickel (W 43-21) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Aug 21 1:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Jersey Shore Stallions (L 27-34) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Aug 25 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Aug 27 8:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Mountain (W 34-20) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Aug 28 8:05 AM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.6Y (W 40-35) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Aug 30 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Sep 1 4:35 PM Labor Day Classic Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Mountain (W 32-8)
* sub coach James Lee
MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Sep 10 6:55 PM Labor Day Classic Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Major (W 38-33) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Sep 11 2:05 PM Summer MJBL Playoff Game vs Exit 98 45 Red (L 34-35) CJB Court 2