Available Basketball Gym Time


 
Below is a list of all available gym time at Monroe Sports Center and Central Jersey Basketball between 5-10pm on weekdays and between 8am-10pm on weekends. Weekdays before 5pm and Weekends before 8am and 1after 9pm are generally available every day. During the summer weekdays, 3-5pm is also generally available.

Additionally, when there is no inside gym availability, MSC has an outdoor courts that can be rented out for private lessons & team practices. 

All time blocks are for 1 hour, unless otherwise noted

MSC Red & Yellow
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

CJB 
Central Jersey Basketball 
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ 07746

Day Date Start Time End Time Location
Wed May 22 6:00 PM Sportika-Court 1 - half court
Thu May 23 5:00 PM MSC Red
Thu May 23 6:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu May 23 6:00 PM CJB Court 2
Fri May 24 7:00 PM CJB Full Practice A
Fri May 24 8:55 PM MSC Red
Sat May 25 10:45 AM College Achieve
Sun May 26 12:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sun May 26 12:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Wed May 29 6:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Wed May 29 9:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Thu May 30 8:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Sun Jun 2 10:00 AM RJ13 Basketball
Sun Jun 2 11:00 AM RJ13 Basketball
Sun Jun 2 11:20 AM College Achieve
Sun Jun 2 12:00 PM RJ13 Basketball
Sun Jun 2 12:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sun Jun 2 3:00 PM College Achieve
Tue Jun 4 6:05 PM Sportika_Court 2
Wed Jun 5 6:05 PM MSC Red
Wed Jun 5 6:05 PM MSC Yellow
Wed Jun 5 9:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Thu Jun 6 6:15 PM St Anthony of Padua - half court
Fri Jun 7 4:35 PM CJB Court 2
Fri Jun 7 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 1 - half court
Fri Jun 7 5:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Fri Jun 7 6:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Sun Jun 9 12:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Sun Jun 9 12:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Tue Jun 11 8:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Wed Jun 12 12:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Wed Jun 12 9:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Thu Jun 13 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu Jun 13 6:15 PM St Anthony of Padua - half court
Fri Jun 14 4:30 PM CJB Court 2 - half court
Fri Jun 14 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sun Jun 16 12:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Mon Jun 17 7:00 PM Sportika-Court 2 - half court
Tue Jun 18 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 3 - half court
Tue Jun 18 8:00 PM CJB Full Practice A
Wed Jun 19 5:00 PM CJB Full Practice B
Wed Jun 19 5:00 PM Sportika-Court 3 - half court
Wed Jun 19 9:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Wed Jun 19 9:05 PM Sportika_Court 3
Thu Jun 20 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu Jun 20 8:00 PM Sportika-Court 3 - half court
Fri Jun 21 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Fri Jun 21 5:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Fri Jun 21 6:00 PM CJB Full Practice A
Fri Jun 21 6:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Fri Jun 21 6:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Fri Jun 21 7:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Sun Jun 23 12:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court

Monroe Sports Center & Central Jeresy Basketball are available to be rented for any sport or activity that can be played in the gym, including but not limited to: 

  • Basketball Games and Practices
  • Field Hockey
  • Volleyball
  • Pickleball
  • Fitness training
  • Seminars
  • Parties and events
  • Coach's clinics
  • Referee clinics
  • Summer camps

 

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE FOR BOOKING IN BULK!

To book gym time now, email MSC at basketball@monroesportscenter.com or call 609-426-4000 or CJB at info@centraljerseybasketball.com or call 732-414-2415