Available Basketball Gym Time


 
Below is a list of all available gym time at Monroe Sports Center and Central Jersey Basketball until Mar 22 after 5pm on weekdays and between 8am-10pm on weekends.  After Mar 22 there is additional availability at MSC & CJB. If you are looking for this time period, call MSC at 609-426-4000 or CJB at 732-536-5222. Weekdays before 5pm and Weekends 7-8am and 10-11pm are generally available every day on all courts.  Weekends on the CJB training court are also still available for birthday parties and basketball training. During the summer weekdays, 3-5pm is generally available.

Additionally, when there is no inside gym availability, MSC has an outdoor basket that can be rented out for private lessons & team practices. 

All time blocks are for 1 hour, unless otherwise noted

MSC Red & Yellow
Monroe Sports Center
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ 08831

CJB Main & Training
Central Jersey Basketball 
(formerly Kelvins)
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ 07751

Day Date Start Time End Time Location
Mon Jan 18 2:00 PM 3:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Mon Jan 18 3:00 PM 4:00 PM MSC Red
Mon Jan 18 3:00 PM 4:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Mon Jan 18 9:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Mon Jan 18 9:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Tue Jan 19 9:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Thu Jan 21 5:00 PM 6:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Thu Jan 21 5:00 PM 6:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Thu Jan 21 9:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Thu Jan 21 9:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Fri Jan 22 9:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Fri Jan 22 9:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Fri Jan 22 9:15 PM 10:30 PM MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 23 9:00 AM 10:00 AM MSC Training 5B
Sat Jan 23 2:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Sat Jan 23 4:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Sun Jan 24 12:00 PM 1:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Sun Jan 24 3:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Sun Jan 24 6:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Wed Jan 27 5:00 PM 6:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Thu Jan 28 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Salvation Army
180 Newman Springs Rd
Red Bank, NJ
Fri Jan 29 8:30 PM 10:30 PM MSC Yellow
Sat Jan 30 12:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Sat Jan 30 1:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Sun Jan 31 12:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Sun Jan 31 6:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Sat Feb 6 11:00 AM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Sat Feb 6 3:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Sun Feb 7 4:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Red
Tue Feb 9 8:30 PM 9:30 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu Feb 11 4:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sat Feb 13 1:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Sat Feb 13 1:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Sun Feb 14 12:00 PM 1:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Sun Feb 14 4:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Tue Feb 16 5:00 PM 6:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Tue Feb 16 8:00 PM 9:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Tue Feb 16 8:00 PM 9:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Tue Feb 16 8:00 PM 9:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Fri Feb 19 6:00 PM 7:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Fri Feb 19 7:00 PM 8:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Sat Feb 20 11:00 AM 12:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sat Feb 20 2:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Sat Feb 20 2:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Sun Feb 21 12:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Sun Feb 21 3:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Sun Feb 21 6:00 PM 9:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Tue Feb 23 4:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Tue Feb 23 5:00 PM 6:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Tue Feb 23 8:00 PM 9:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Tue Feb 23 8:00 PM 9:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu Feb 25 4:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu Feb 25 5:00 PM 6:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Thu Feb 25 7:00 PM 8:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Thu Feb 25 8:00 PM 9:00 PM MSC Red - half court
Thu Feb 25 8:00 PM 9:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Fri Feb 26 4:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Fri Feb 26 5:00 PM 6:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Fri Feb 26 5:00 PM 6:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Fri Feb 26 6:00 PM 7:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Fri Feb 26 8:00 PM 9:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Fri Feb 26 8:00 PM 9:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sat Feb 27 9:00 AM 10:00 AM MSC Yellow - half court
Sat Feb 27 9:00 AM 10:00 AM MSC Yellow - half court
Sat Feb 27 7:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Sat Feb 27 7:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5B
Sun Feb 28 8:00 AM 10:00 AM MSC Yellow - half court
Sun Feb 28 12:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Sun Feb 28 3:00 PM 5:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Sun Feb 28 5:00 PM 6:00 PM MSC Yellow - half court
Sun Feb 28 6:00 PM 9:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Sun Feb 28 6:00 PM 10:00 PM MSC Training 5A
Thu Mar 11 8:00 PM 9:00 PM MSC Training 5A

Monroe Sports Center & Central Jeresy Basketball are available to be rented for any sport or activity that can be played in the gym, including but not limited to: 

  • Basketball Games and Practices
  • Field Hockey
  • Volleyball
  • Pickleball
  • Fitness training
  • Seminars
  • Parties and events
  • Coach's clinics
  • Referee clinics
  • Summer camps

The space can be divided into quadrants by an electronic curtain that is solid up to 8 feet and mesh above that.  The 8 foot solid curtain reduces noise and other distractions between the quadrants.  You can rent 1 quadrant, 1 full court  or the entire gym for whatever event or activity you are planning.

DISCOUNTS AVAILABLE FOR BOOKING IN BULK!

To book gym time now, email MSC at basketball@monroesportscenter.com or call 609-426-4044 or CJB at info@monroesportscenter.com or call 732-536-5222