NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Hammer: Boys 3-4th Grade

Coach Joseph Paladino

JosephP@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 




UPCOMING EVENTS

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Summer 2024 Roster

NJ Falcons Hammer

Name Uniform #
Ayan Bomova 37
Jaxson Herbeck 54
Jordan Herbeck 47
Malik Hillal 83
Brayden McAdams 60
Amari Sealey 42
David Sellinger 55

 

Summer 2024 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted.  MJBL games will be posted shortly. The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Jul 5 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sun Jul 7 2:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Shoreshots Fury (L 20-26) Hoop.Group - Celtics Court
1930 Heck Ave,
Neptune City, NJ
Fri Jul 12 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Fri Jul 19 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sun Jul 21 10:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Bronze CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Jul 22 7:30 PM Summer MJBL Game vs OB Hoops 2 Old Bridge HS
4209 County Rd 516
Matawan, NJ
(Enter through Door 16)
Fri Jul 26 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat-Sun Jul 27-28: Summer Showcase Basketball Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Fri Aug 2 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Fri Aug 9 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Fri Aug 16 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Fri Aug 23 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A