NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Jolt: Boys 5th/6th Grade

Coach James Lee

JamesL@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Spring 2022 Roster

NJ Falcons Jolt

Name Uniform #
Asher Ahsan
Rameez Chaudhry
Lucas Chin
Naren Edwards
David Khunashvili 15
Youssef Mahdi
Vartan Mikaelian
Rohan Patel
Andria Saakashvili
Ryan Schleif

 

Spring 2022 Schedule

The complete Spring practice and MJBL game schedules are posted. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Apr 6 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sun Apr 10 4:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Speed (W 19-12) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Apr 16 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Exit 98 5 White (L 12-42) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sat Apr 16 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Exit 98 5 Blue (L 23-34) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Wed Apr 20 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sun Apr 24 12:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.5Y (L 14-19) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Apr 27 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Apr 30 2:00 PM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Neon (W 20-9) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun May 1 8:05 AM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Orange (W 44-10) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed May 4 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sun May 8 1:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Teal (W 28-24) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat May 14 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs FNTSY Montana 45 (L 24-39) Croydon-Hall
900 Leonardville Rd
Leonardo, NJ
Wed May 18 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Jun 1 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Jun 2 7:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Hustle Boys 4 (W 34-10) McAuliffe Middle School
35 S Hope Chapel Rd
Jackson, NJ
Wed Jun 8 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Jun 15 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Jun 18 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Teal (W) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Jul 3 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs XHNJ B56 Lane (W) CJB.Court 1
Sun Jul 3 10:30 AM Spring MJBL Championship Game vs CJ Hawks.5Y (L 14-25) CJB Court 2
North Championship