NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Jolt: Boys 4-5th Grade

Coach Tyler Armstrong

TylerA@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 




UPCOMING EVENTS

June 16 2v2 Father's Day Tournament

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Spring 2024 Roster

NJ Falcons Jolt

Name Uniform #
AJ Cuddyer 45
James Dedilectis 17
Logan Ebbighausen 31
John Pittenger 79
Luke Richards
Raphael Samsilova 98
Logan Sweeney 85
Ethan Tan 39

 

Spring 2024 Schedule

The complete Spring practice schedules and tournament weekends are posted. Spring MJBL games will be added a couple weeks at a time for the first few weeks of the season. The full Spring MJBL regular season schedule will be posted by early May.

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Apr 5 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Fri Apr 12 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sun Apr 21 6:20 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .Monroe Falcons Tsang (L 8-20)
* sub coach Javon Fisher
MSC.Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri Apr 26 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Apr 27 6:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Rumson Hammers (L 17-31) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 3 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat May 4 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Laser (L 15-35) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 17 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu May 23 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Legacy.34 Purple JF MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Fri May 24 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sun May 26 9:00 AM Summer TipOff Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Comet CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun May 26 10:30 AM Summer TipOff Tourn Game vs .SI Warriors CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 31 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Jun 1 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Team Rise and Grind B45 CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jun 14 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B