NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Laser: Boys 4-5th Grade

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 




UPCOMING EVENTS

June 16 2v2 Father's Day Tournament

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Spring 2024 Roster

NJ Falcons Laser

Name Uniform #
Shar-Ron Colbert 28
Gil Da Silva, III 77
Jacob Dong 84
Joseph Haney 76
Jack Kurczeski 6
Jayden Langford
Joshua Reznikov
Gino Romeo
Robert Verticchio 48

 

Spring 2024 Schedule

The complete Spring practice schedules and tournament weekends are posted. Spring MJBL games will be added a couple weeks at a time for the first few weeks of the season. The full Spring MJBL regular season schedule will be posted by early May.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Mar 26 4:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Mar 30 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Tommy (W 10-8) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Apr 9 4:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Tue Apr 16 4:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Tue Apr 23 4:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Sebastian Arango
CJB Court 2
Sun Apr 28 12:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Costa (W 28-26) Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Sat May 4 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Jolt (W 35-15) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun May 5 10:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Fuel (W 23-22) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue May 7 4:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun May 12 6:25 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Exit 98 4 Red (L 18-35) RJ13 Basketball
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sun May 12 7:20 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Exit 98 5 Black (L 18-36) RJ13 Basketball
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Tue May 14 4:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat May 18 4:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Dream Team (L 20-36) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed May 22 6:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Brick Ballers Boys Elem Green (L 16-27) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Tue May 28 4:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Jun 2 12:30 PM Spring MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.34Y Monroe Rec Center
120 Monmouth Rd
Monroe, NJ
Tue Jun 4 4:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Jun 7 5:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs EBSA Bears B34 Sportika_Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ