NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Mayhem: Boys 6-7th Grade

Coach Sebastian Arango

SebastianA@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 




UPCOMING EVENTS

June 16 2v2 Father's Day Tournament

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Spring 2024 Roster

NJ Falcons Mayhem

Name Uniform #
Edward Abramov
Benjamin Echevarria 18
Dhiren Ganesh
Philip Lee 52
Sean McNay 19
Mayank Pahlajani
Zachary Pomerantsev
Joshua Simcha 29
Noah Washington
Gavin Zhornist

 

Spring 2024 Schedule

The complete Spring practice schedules and tournament weekends are posted. Spring MJBL games will be added a couple weeks at a time for the first few weeks of the season. The full Spring MJBL regular season schedule will be posted by early May.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Mar 25 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat Mar 30 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Inferno Machynko B6 (L 9-70) Sportika-Court 7
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Apr 1 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Mon Apr 15 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Fri Apr 19 7:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Central Jersey Reapers (L 13-35) Sportika_Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Apr 21 3:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs .North Shore Hoops Black 56 (L 22-63) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Apr 29 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sun May 5 6:20 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Jump (L 7-46) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon May 6 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat May 11 11:05 AM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Inferno Potter (L 13-21) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat May 11 1:00 PM Spring Fling Tourn Game vs .Fire CF (L 27-47) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon May 20 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sun May 26 12:20 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Dub Nation.6 CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jun 1 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Jersey Flight 5 SO CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Jun 3 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Mon Jun 17 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2