NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Acorn: Boys 2-4th Grade

Coach Connor Doherty

ConnorD@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



Click Here to purchase the Hi Def video

of any game played at MSC for only $4.99/game 

----------------------------------------------

Upcoming Holiday/Specialty Basketball Events

 

June 21 Father's Day Tournament at CJB

Summer Camps at MSC or CJB

 

click the locations above for detailed Information and to Register Online

 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      

Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Winter 2019-20 Roster

NJ Falcons Acorn

Name Uniform #
Akshath Bhagi
Antonino DiSalvo
Jacob Eckhouse
Ethan Mazza
Isaiah Ortiz 15
Mason Reitmann 2
Chinmaya Sreerangam
Elijah Wilson

 

Winter 2019-20 Schedule

The full Winter practice schedule, MJBL game schedule and tournament schedule are posted. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Dec 23 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Fri Jan 10 5:15 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Marlboro Mayhem (L 11-16) MSC Yellow
Mon Jan 13 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Sat Jan 18 3:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs West Long Branch Spartans (L 9-11) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Jan 25 11:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Blizzard (L 10-15) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Jan 27 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Sun Feb 2 12:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Falcons Cottrell White (W 21-11) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Mon Feb 3 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Fri Feb 7 6:15 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Manalapan Boys U8 (L 9-18) MSC Red
Sat Feb 8 8:00 AM Practice CJB Training
Sat Feb 15 5:00 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Blizzard (W 10-6) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Sat Feb 15 7:30 PM 1-Day Tourn Game vs Sharon Knights 2 (L 3-10) St Rose of Lima
51 Lincoln Place
Freehold, NJ
Thu Feb 20 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Sat Feb 22 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Rumson Dawgs (L 9-27) CJB Main
165 Amboy Rd
Morganville, NJ
Thu Mar 5 5:00 PM Practice CJB Main
Sun Mar 8 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs DSN Knights B2 (L 20-22) DSN Community Center
244 Norwood Ave
Oakhurst, NJ
Mon Mar 9 6:00 PM Practice CJB Training
Winter MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Wintergreen MSC.Red