NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Acorn: Boys 2nd-4th Grade

Coach Carlton Fields

CarltonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Feb 5 Shooting Clinic

Feb 21 President's Day Clinic

Apr 15 Good Friday Clinic

Apr 18-22 Spring Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Winter 2021-22 Roster

NJ Falcons Acorn

Name Uniform #
Maaz Chaudhry
Fianna Kerimov
Margol Kerimov
Brent Leach - Brown 3
Avery Shearer 5
Rocco Turturici 40
Michael Valiyev 3
Sami Valiyev 8
Brandon Viglione 1

 

Winter 2021-22 Schedule

he full Winter practice schedule and tournament weekends are posted. The full winter MJBL game schedule will be posted by mid-late Jan.  The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Dec 23 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sun Dec 26 5:00 PM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Blizzard (W 21-14) MSC Yellow
Sun Jan 2 9:35 AM Holiday Classic Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Cobalt (L 7-10) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Jan 6 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Jan 8 1:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Black (W 16-11) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jan 15 6:55 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Monroe Hawks (L 19-39) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Jan 20 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Jan 23 6:05 PM Winter MJBL Game vs Holmdel 3 (W 15-12) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Jan 27 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Feb 3 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Feb 5 12:00 PM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Wed Feb 9 5:30 PM Winter MJBL Game vs DSN B2 Trapp DSN Community Center
244 Norwood Ave
Oakhurst, NJ
Sat Feb 12 9:00 AM Winter MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Evergreen MSC Red
Thu Feb 17 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Feb 24 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Mar 3 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2