NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Carbon: Boys 3rd/4th Grade

Coach Jeremy Thorn

JeremyT@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Oct 11 Columbus Day Clinic

Nov 4-5 Teacher's Convention Clinic

Nov 21 HS Pre-Tryout Tuneup

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Fall 2021 Roster

NJ Falcons Carbon

Name Uniform #
Drew Esposito
Jacob Gutierrez
Ari Kirshteyn
Nicholas Lordi
Brandon Rybakov 13
Brody Seiler
Cooper Weinstein

 

Fall 2021 Schedule

The complete Fall practice schedule & tournament weekends are posted. The first few weeks of the Fall MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly.  The full Fall MJBL schedule will be posted by mid Oct. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 20 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Sep 25 8:10 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brass MSC Yellow
Mon Sep 27 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Oct 2 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Brown CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Oct 4 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sun Oct 10 MSC 1-Day Basketball Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Mon Oct 11 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Mon Oct 18 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Mon Oct 25 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Mon Nov 1 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Mon Nov 8 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B