NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Dream:  Boys 3rd/4th Grade

Coach Dante Lanzetta

DanteL@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Summer 2022 Roster

NJ Falcons Dream

Name Uniform #
Kane Bucci 7
Leo Bucci 5
Samuel Coppes 90
Andrew Devaney
Mark Karasik 37
Josh Lublinsky
Michael Minguillon 42
Max Perez 43

 

Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule & tournament weekend are posted.  The full MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly. The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Jul 8 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Jul 9 8:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 34 Black CF CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jul 15 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Jul 17 1:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Carbon MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Mon Jul 18 7:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Team Takers B3 CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jul 22 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Jul 29 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Aug 5 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Aug 12 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Aug 19 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Aug 26 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat-Mon Sep 3-5: Labor Day Classic Basketball Tournament CJB & Other Locations