NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Dream:  Boys 3rd/4th Grade

Coach Steve Owimrin

SteveO@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



UPCOMING EVENTS

Dec 6-9 Lunch Break Pizza & Hoops

Dec 26-30 Holiday Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Summer 2022 Roster


 

Summer 2022 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule & tournament weekend are posted.  The full MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly. The final tourn schedules are usually posted by the Tue before the tourn weekend.   

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Jul 8 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Jul 9 8:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 34 Black CF (W 25-16)
* sub coach James Lee
CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jul 15 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Jul 17 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Carbon (W 33-6) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Jul 18 7:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Team Takers B3 (L 15-30) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jul 22 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Jul 23 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Buzz (W 31-9) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jul 29 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Aug 3 7:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Surge (L 14-35) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Aug 5 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Aug 6 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Chrome (W 49-25) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Aug 11 5:05 PM Summer MJBL Game vs Team Fire (W 40-21) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Aug 12 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Aug 13 10:00 AM Summer MJBL Game vs .Wizards Boys 8u (W 28-19) Sayre.Woods.Bible. Church
2290 US 9
Old Bridge, NJ
Fri Aug 19 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Aug 25 3:15 PM Labor Day Classic Tourn Game vs .Monroe Hawks (W 51-11) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Aug 26 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Aug 28 3:00 PM Labor Day Classic Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Green (L 24-49)
* sub coach Chris Thompson
MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Sep 10 8:00 AM Summer MJBL Playoff Game vs Team Takers B3 (W 37-19) CJB Court 1
Sat Sep 10 9:00 AM Summer MJBL Championship Game vs NJ Bears B23 (W 36-6) CJB Court 2
South Championship