NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Lithium: Boys 5-6th Grade

Coach James Lee

JamesL@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



UPCOMING EVENTS

Dec 6-9 Lunch Break Pizza & Hoops

Dec 26-30 Holiday Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Fall 2022 Roster

NJ Falcons Lithium

Name Uniform #
Jake Ciskowski
Michael Colonna 28
Lucas Dagostino
Ethan He 29
Jack Rubin
Antonio Pedro Santos-Costa
Grady Steiner
Bill Sun

 

Fall 2022 Schedule

The complete Fall practice and game schedules are posted.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 21 4:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Wed Sep 28 4:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sun Oct 2 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Nets (L 17-30) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 5 4:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Oct 8 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 56 SO (L 26-28) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 12 4:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Oct 15 9:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 56Y (L 25-32) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Oct 16 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Galaxy (W 39-17) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 19 4:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Wed Oct 26 4:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Wed Nov 2 4:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Wed Nov 9 4:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Mon Nov 14 8:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Fire Wolves (W 25-16) Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Nov 19 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Elite Force 5 (W 55-35) Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sun Nov 20 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Platinum (W 30-28) Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Nov 21 8:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Iron (W 55-13) Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Nov 26 1:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Copper (W 45-19) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Nov 26 3:00 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .MSC Hawks Denim (W 56-50) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Dec 4 4:35 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs Exit 98 45 Red CJB Court 1
Sun Dec 4 6:25 PM possible Fall MJBL Championship Game CJB