NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Platinum: Boys 5-6th Grade

Coach Steve Owimrin

SteveO@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



UPCOMING EVENTS

Dec 6-9 Lunch Break Pizza & Hoops

Dec 26-30 Holiday Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Fall 2022 Roster

NJ Falcons Platinum

Name Uniform #
Aidan Ali
Rocco Berardi
Frankie Capone
Lorenzo Delvalle
David Khunashvili
Liam Pladl
Rocco Randazzo
Ryan Schleif 9
Sean Solvang 60
Sean Tassey
Christopher Tatarka
Vincent Ventura

 

Fall 2022 Schedule

The complete Fall practice and game schedules are posted.

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 29 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Oct 2 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Team Elevation B45 (L 14-38) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Oct 6 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Oct 9 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .MSC Hawks Forest (W 20-9) MSC.Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Oct 13 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Oct 15 1:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Denim (W 48-13) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Oct 20 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Oct 22 7:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops B5 LS (L 20-28) Fort Athletic Club - Court 2
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Thu Oct 27 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Oct 30 6:15 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Copper (W 56-12) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Nov 3 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Nov 6 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 56Y (L 26-30) MSC.Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Nov 10 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Nov 17 8:00 PM Practice CJB Court 1
Sat Nov 19 8:45 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Galaxy (W 30-15) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Nov 20 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Lithium (L 28-30) Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Nov 26 8:00 AM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .Fire Wolves (W 20-19) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Nov 26 9:00 AM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Iron (W 36-16) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Dec 4 5:30 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs MSC Hawks Forest CJB Court 1
Sun Dec 4 6:25 PM possible Fall MJBL Championship Game CJB