NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Slate:  Boys 8-10th Grade

Coach Steve Owimrin

SteveO@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



UPCOMING EVENTS

Dec 6-9 Lunch Break Pizza & Hoops

Dec 26-30 Holiday Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Fall 2022 Roster

NJ Falcons Slate

Name Uniform #
Youssef Adam
Adam Bornhoeft 4
Jacob Bremen
Jacob Carrera
Ryan Cohen
Thomas Corrales 28
Stephen Denisov
Daivik Jajoo
Noah Sorkin 70
Dante Webb

 

Fall 2022 Schedule

The complete Fall practice and game schedules are posted.

Day Date Time Event Location
Wed Sep 21 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Sep 24 1:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Go Up Strong 89 BW (L 20-60) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Sep 24 4:00 PM Sept Showdown Tourn Game vs .Team Takers B8 (W 1-0) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Sep 28 8:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Wed Oct 5 8:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Oct 8 8:45 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Dub Nation 9 Monroe (L 19-57) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Oct 15 7:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 8 HH (L 37-40) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Oct 19 8:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Oct 30 8:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Dub Nation 9 Marlboro (L 48-60) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Nov 2 8:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Nov 6 8:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 9 ZM (L 22-59) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Nov 9 8:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri Nov 11 8:10 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Go Up Strong 8 HH (L 28-36) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Nov 23 8:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Nov 27 11:30 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Manalapan Stallions (L 17-54) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Nov 30 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Dec 1 8:35 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 8B (L 20-44) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Dec 3 2:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Exit 98 8 White (L 23-31) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Wed Dec 7 8:00 PM possible Fall MJBL Playoff Game MSC or CJB
Thu Dec 8 5:05 PM possible Fall MJBL Championship Game MSC