NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Sun (Boys 7-9th Grade)

Coach Carlton Fields

CarltonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Summer 2021 MJBL Registration OPEN

Summer Adult League Registration OPEN

Summer Camp Registration OPEN

Shooting Clinics at MSC

Shooting Clinics at CJB

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Summer 2021 Roster

NJ Falcons Sun

Name Uniform #
Owen Danaher 48
Noah Doss
Henry Kreminski 41
Remy Picinich 45
Miles Schneider 14
Ryan Shaffery 24
Tyree Unger

 

Summer 2021 Schedule

The full Summer practice schedule and tournament weekend are posted. The first few weeks of the Summer MJBL game schedule will be posted shortly. The full Summer MJBL schedule will be posted by mid-July. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend.  

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Jul 8 8:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Thu Jul 15 8:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Jul 17 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Star (W 39-34) MSC Yellow
Thu Jul 22 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Jul 24 3:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks.7Y (W 41-27) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Jul 29 8:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Aug 5 8:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Aug 7 2:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Rain CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Aug 8 12:40 PM Summer MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Slate CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Aug 12 8:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Aug 14 9:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB, 9-11am. Register Online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sat Aug 14 4:00 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs CJ Hawks.6B MSC Red
Sun Aug 15 4:00 PM TriState Hoop Mania Tourn Game vs .Exit 98 B7 White Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Thu Aug 19 8:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Fri Aug 20 5:00 PM Summer MJBL Game vs .Rip City Basketball Club CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Aug 22 1:00 PM Shooting Clinic at MSC, 1-3pm. Register Online at: http://www.monroesportscenter.com/shooting-clinic/ MSC
Thu Aug 26 8:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2