CJ Hawks Boys 13U, 6-7th Grade

SILVER TEAM

Coach Tyler Armstrong

TylerA@MonroeSportsCenter.com


 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Dec 6-9 Lunch Break Pizza & Hoops

Dec 26-30 Holiday Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for CJ Hawks Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 

10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!

 


Fall/Winter 2022-23 Roster

CJ Hawks 67S

Name Uniform #
Nihaal Anne
Grayson Bell
Rameez Chaudhry
Christopher Cunningham 60
Lucas DiLorenzo 84
Seamus Kelly 19
Maddox Lee
Michael Malamud 16
Shrish Rani 17
David Spence II 20

Fall/Winter 2022-23 Schedule

The complete practice schedule, Fall MJBL schedule & tournament weekends are posted.  The Winter MJBL schedule will be posted in Dec/Jan. The final tournament schedules are usually posted by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Thu Sep 15 7:00 PM Practice
* sub coach Patrick Boylan
CJB Full Practice A
Sat Sep 17 10:00 AM Practice
* sub coach Jeremy Thorn
CJB Full Practice B
Sat Sep 24 10:00 AM Practice * Players must accept their selection by this practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Sep 29 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Oct 1 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Wolfpack (L 18-28) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Oct 6 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Oct 8 6:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wizards B6 (L 28-42) Sayre Woods Bible Church
2290 US 9
Old Bridge, NJ
Thu Oct 13 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Oct 15 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Freehold Township 6 (L 22-37) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Oct 20 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Oct 22 6:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (W 59-16) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Oct 22 7:50 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Prism (L 29-37) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sun Oct 23 5:00 PM Fall TipOff Tourn Game vs Go Up Strong 6 White AB (L 44-58) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Oct 27 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Oct 30 7:10 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Go Up Strong 78 SO (L 24-30) CJB.Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Thu Nov 3 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Nov 5 3:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NSA Knights 5 (W 30-24) St-Joseph-HS - Court 2
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Sat Nov 5 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs XHNJ Lane B56 (W 36-26) St-Joseph-HS - Court 2
145 Plainfield Rd
Metuchen, NJ
Thu Nov 10 6:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Nov 17 7:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Nov 27 3:40 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Exit 98 6 Blue (W 37-32) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sun Nov 27 4:35 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Exit 98 5 Red (L 24-27) Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Thu Dec 1 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat Dec 3 10:00 AM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sun Dec 4 4:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs .FNTSY Montana 6 Croydon.Hall
900 Leonardville Rd
Leonardo, NJ
Thu Dec 8 5:30 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Thu Dec 15 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat Dec 17 11:00 AM Shooting Clinic at CJB. Register online at: http://www.centraljerseybasketball.com/shooting-clinic/ CJB
Sat Dec 17 2:00 PM Winter MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 56CT MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Thu Dec 22 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Mon-Sat Dec 26-31: Holiday Classic Tourn CJB & Other Locations
Thu Dec 29 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Jan 5 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Jan 12 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Jan 19 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Jan 26 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Feb 2 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Feb 9 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Feb 16 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Feb 23 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Mar 2 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Thu Mar 9 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat-Sun Mar 11-12: March Meltdown Tourn CJB & Other Locations


Fall/Winter 2022-23 Season Details

  • Season will last from Sept 2022-Mar 2023
  • Approximately 25 hours of practice (once a week)
  • Approximately 25 games (combination of MJBL league games & tournaments)
  • All teams will be coached by MSC/CJB coaches - no parent coaches

Click Here to Register for the CJH Player Development Program at NO ADDITIONAL COST!

 

Fees: Fall/Winter 2022-23

Players cannot participate if payments are not made in a timely matter.  There are 2 payment options:

1. Plan A: Full payment of $675 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice

2. Plan B: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $300 due on Oct 15

3. Plan C: $400 due by your team's 2nd scheduled practice, $375 due after Oct 15

In order to do the payment plan, you must either make the payment online below or you must sign a credit card authorization form and your card will automatically be charged on Oct 15 if you don't pay by check or cash before that.

Click Here to accept your selection to the CJ Hawks, and choose a payment option online.  You may also register at the CJB or MSC front desk or by calling 609-426-4000.