NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Fire: Boys 3rd/4th Grade

Coach Alex Shevchenko

AlexS@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



 

UPCOMING EVENTS

Summer Camps June 20 - Sept 2

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Spring 2022 Roster

NJ Falcons Fire

Name Uniform #
Michael Barracato
Hunter Goodman 29
William Holloway 15
Matthew Macdonald 30
Mateusz Madry 12
Cenzo Nigro
Pratham Parikh 22
Anay Patel 25
Ayaan Patel 18
Shaan Patel 1

 

Spring 2022 Schedule

The complete Spring practice and MJBL game schedules are posted. The final tournament schedules are usually posted and updated by the Wed before the tournament weekend. 

Day Date Time Event Location
Fri Apr 15 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Apr 16 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Heat (W 34-24) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Apr 22 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sun Apr 24 1:05 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Bronze (W 20-4) MSC Yellow
Fri Apr 29 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Apr 30 8:00 AM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs .NJ Falcons Chrome (W 38-13) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Apr 30 9:00 AM Spring Shootout Tourn Game vs MSC Hawks Force (W 34-13) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri May 6 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun May 8 2:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Emerald (W 35-10) MSC Yellow
Wed May 11 6:15 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Holmdel B3 (W 22-13) Indian Hill Main Gym
735 Holmdel Rd
Holmdel, NJ
Fri May 13 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Fri May 20 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat May 21 11:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops B2 White (W 31-11) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Sat May 21 12:00 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Fort Hoops B2 Blue (W 30-15) Fort Athletic Club - Court 1
114 Saltzman Ave
Oceanport, NJ
Fri May 27 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sun May 29 9:00 AM Spring MJBL Game vs .NJ Dream Elite B4 (L 14-26) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Fri Jun 3 5:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Wed Jun 8 6:50 PM Spring MJBL Game vs Marlboro Boys 8U (L 7-19)
* sub coach Connor Doherty
Marlboro Middle School
355 County Rd 520
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Jun 25 8:00 AM Spring MJBL Playoff Game vs NJ Falcons Heat (W 29-16) CJB Court 2
Sun Jun 26 9:35 AM Spring MJBL Championship Game vs Lacey B2 (W 34-10) CJB Court 2
South Championship