NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Prism: Boys 7-8th Grade

Coach Antonio Cardoso

AntonioC@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 




UPCOMING EVENTS

June 16 2v2 Father's Day Tournament

June 24-Aug 30 SUMMER CAMPS

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Fall 2023 Roster


 

Fall 2023 Schedule

The complete practice and game schedules are posted.

Day Date Time Event Location
Mon Sep 25 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sat Sep 30 12:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Royal (L 40-42) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Oct 2 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Mon Oct 9 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Sun Oct 15 5:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Heat (L 20-54) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Oct 16 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Mon Oct 23 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Mon Oct 30 8:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Thu Nov 2 7:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs NJ Falcons Platinum (L 40-44) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Nov 11 2:35 PM Fall Brawl Tourn Game vs .CJ Hawks 78Y (L 33-47) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Nov 11 3:35 PM Fall Brawl Tourn Game vs .Dub Nation 78C (L 38-44) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Mon Nov 13 7:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice A
Mon Nov 20 5:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Exit 98 7 White (W 38-30) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Nov 25 6:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .Elite Force 67 Purple (W 32-28) Sportika-Court 1
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Mon Nov 27 8:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Wed Nov 29 5:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs CJ Hawks 78Y (W 28-24) Sportika_Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Sat Dec 2 7:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Steel (L 28-32) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Dec 3 10:00 AM Fall MJBL Game vs Inferno Nets (L 29-32) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Sat Dec 16 3:10 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs NJ Falcons Platinum (W 56-34) CJB Court 1
Mon Dec 18 7:05 PM Fall MJBL Championship Game vs Exit 98 7 Thorn (L 19-55) MSC Red
South Championship