NJFalconsLogo.png

 

 

NJ Falcons Prism: Boys 7-8th Grade

Coach Carlton Fields

CarltonF@MonroeSportsCenter.com

 



UPCOMING EVENTS

Dec 6-9 Lunch Break Pizza & Hoops

Dec 26-30 Holiday Break Camp

Click on event for details & online registration

 


 

Stay in touch and visit us on:      


Special Discount for NJ Falcons Players!

Enter discount code Players10 at checkout and receive 
10% OFF All Holiday & Specialty Clinics!
 

Fall 2022 Roster

NJ Falcons Prism

Name Uniform #
Adrian Baez
Jaylin Glassco
Anthony Lindquist
Aayush Patel
Dylan Ramotar
Ethan Rivera
Nishanth Satheesh Kumar 33
Rafa Sharlot
Gunoor Singh

 

Fall 2022 Schedule

The complete Fall practice and game schedules are posted.

Day Date Time Event Location
Tue Sep 20 6:00 PM Practice CJB Full Practice B
Sat Sep 24 7:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Elite Force 78 (L 39-52) MSC Yellow
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sun Oct 2 1:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs BDSA Hoops 67 (L 15-54) CJB Court 2
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Oct 4 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Oct 8 11:05 AM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Royal (L 32-39) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Oct 11 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Oct 16 4:00 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Steel (L 27-73) MSC Red
4 Farrington Blvd
Monroe, NJ
Sat Oct 22 7:50 PM Fall MJBL Game vs .CJ Hawks 67S (W 37-29) CJB.Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Oct 25 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Oct 29 2:30 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Basic Steps Basketball B78 (W 38-35) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Nov 1 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Tue Nov 8 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sat Nov 12 6:45 PM Fall MJBL Game vs Wolfpack (L 10-58) CJB Court 1
2 Timber Lane
Marlboro, NJ
Tue Nov 15 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Tue Nov 22 5:00 PM Practice CJB Court 2
Sun Nov 27 1:50 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .Exit 98 7 White (L 22-65)
* sub coach Justin
Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Sun Nov 27 2:45 PM Thanksgiving Shootout Tourn Game vs .Exit 98 6 Blue (L 24-36)
* sub coach Justin
Academy Charter HS
1725 Main St
Belmar, NJ
Mon Nov 28 8:05 PM Fall MJBL Game vs MSC Hawks Maple (W 42-14) Sportika-Court 2
150 Woodward Rd
Manalapan, NJ
Wed Nov 30 8:05 PM Fall MJBL Playoff Game vs MSC Hawks Steel (L 14-49) MSC Red